Spaces were added in some strings for better readability. However, those spaces...
authorRichard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:24:04 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:25:16 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
crypto/crypto-lib.com
ssl/ssl-lib.com

index 48da870..3537627 100644 (file)
@@ -381,7 +381,7 @@ $ MODULE_NEXT:
 $!
 $! Extract The Module Name From The Encryption List.
 $!
-$ MODULE_NAME = F$ELEMENT(MODULE_COUNTER,",",ENCRYPT_TYPES)
+$ MODULE_NAME = F$EDIT(F$ELEMENT(MODULE_COUNTER,",",ENCRYPT_TYPES),"COLLAPSE")
 $ IF MODULE_NAME.EQS."Basic" THEN MODULE_NAME = ""
 $ MODULE_NAME1 = MODULE_NAME
 $!
@@ -465,7 +465,7 @@ $ THEN
 $!
 $!   O.K, Extract The File Name From The File List.
 $!
-$   FILE_NAME = F$ELEMENT(FILE_COUNTER,",",'LIB_MODULE')
+$   FILE_NAME = F$EDIT(F$ELEMENT(FILE_COUNTER,",",'LIB_MODULE'),"COLLAPSE")
 $!
 $!   else
 $!
@@ -492,7 +492,7 @@ $!     SHOW SYMBOL APPLICATION*
 $!
 $     IF APPLICATION .NES. ";"
 $     THEN
-$       FILE_NAME = F$ELEMENT(FILE_COUNTER,",",APPLICATION_OBJECTS)
+$       FILE_NAME = F$EDIT(F$ELEMENT(FILE_COUNTER,",",APPLICATION_OBJECTS),"COLLAPSE")
 $       IF FILE_NAME .EQS. ","
 $       THEN
 $         APPLICATION = ""
index 832eff5..a394824 100644 (file)
@@ -240,7 +240,7 @@ $ NEXT_FILE:
 $!
 $! O.K, Extract The File Name From The File List.
 $!
-$ FILE_NAME = F$ELEMENT(FILE_COUNTER,",",LIB_SSL)
+$ FILE_NAME = F$EDIT(F$ELEMENT(FILE_COUNTER,",",LIB_SSL),"COLLAPSE")
 $!
 $! Check To See If We Are At The End Of The File List.
 $!