Don't export util/mktar.sh
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:43:16 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 17:40:31 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
When creating a tarball, it's pointless to include scripts that assume
a git workspace.

Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7696)

.gitattributes

index 912b4ae..0902ea4 100644 (file)
@@ -6,3 +6,4 @@
 fuzz/corpora/**                         export-ignore
 Configurations/*.norelease.conf         export-ignore
 .*                                      export-ignore
+util/mktar.sh                           export-ignore