include/openssl/rand.h: omit intermediate typedef.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:12:15 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:06:02 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4159)

include/openssl/rand.h
util/private.num

index 17545c0..058ece6 100644 (file)
@@ -60,8 +60,6 @@ int RAND_egd(const char *path);
 int RAND_egd_bytes(const char *path, int bytes);
 # endif
 
-typedef void (*RAND_poll_cb)(void *arg,
-                             const void *buf, int num, double randomness);
 int RAND_poll(void);
 
 # if defined(_WIN32) && (defined(BASETYPES) || defined(_WINDEF_H))
index dea5cc2..7c008f3 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,6 @@ OSSL_STORE_open_fn                      datatype
 OSSL_STORE_post_process_info_fn         datatype
 PROFESSION_INFO                         datatype
 PROFESSION_INFOS                        datatype
-RAND_poll_cb                            datatype
 SSL_CTX_keylog_cb_func                  datatype
 SSL_client_hello_cb_fn                  datatype
 SSL_psk_client_cb_func                  datatype