chacha/asm/chacha-armv8.pl: fix intermittent build failures.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 12:06:16 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 10:07:31 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/chacha/asm/chacha-armv8.pl

index 6ddb31f..16cb1fa 100755 (executable)
@@ -1124,3 +1124,4 @@ foreach (split("\n",$code)) {
 
        print $_,"\n";
 }
+close STDOUT;  # flush