Don't run ECDH CMS tests if EC disabled.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 16:39:48 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 16:41:14 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
test/cms-test.pl

index 287f4db..5e553c8 100644 (file)
@@ -82,8 +82,23 @@ my $smdir    = "smime-certs";
 my $halt_err = 1;
 
 my $badcmd = 0;
+my $no_ec;
 my $ossl8 = `$ossl_path version -v` =~ /0\.9\.8/;
 
+system ("$ossl_path no-ec >/dev/null");
+if ($? == 0)
+       {
+       $no_ec = 1;
+       }
+elsif ($? == 1)
+       {
+       $no_ec = 0;
+       }
+else
+       {
+       die "Error checking for EC support\n";
+       }
+
 my @smime_pkcs7_tests = (
 
     [
@@ -472,6 +487,11 @@ sub run_smime_tests {
                $rscmd =~ s/-stream//;  
                $rvcmd =~ s/-stream//;
                }
+       if ($no_ec && $tnam =~ /ECDH/)
+               {
+               print "$tnam: skipped, EC disabled\n";
+               next;
+               }
         system("$scmd$rscmd$redir");
         if ($?) {
             print "$tnam: generation error\n";