Properly own the duplicated string
authorDmitry-Me <wipedout@yandex.ru>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 12:25:07 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 3 May 2016 10:33:44 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/conf/conf_mod.c

index cef805d..604518a 100644 (file)
@@ -286,8 +286,13 @@ static CONF_MODULE *module_add(DSO *dso, const char *name,
     tmod->name = OPENSSL_strdup(name);
     tmod->init = ifunc;
     tmod->finish = ffunc;
+    if (tmod->name == NULL) {
+        OPENSSL_free(tmod);
+        return NULL;
+    }
 
     if (!sk_CONF_MODULE_push(supported_modules, tmod)) {
+        OPENSSL_free(tmod->name);
         OPENSSL_free(tmod);
         return NULL;
     }