Add some 'no-engine' builds to travis, for test
authorFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 19:54:40 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 20:23:40 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
.travis.yml

index 49cf782..cf8c442 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,15 @@ matrix:
         - os: linux
           compiler: gcc-5
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm --debug --strict-warnings -fno-sanitize-recover -fsanitize=address -fsanitize=undefined enable-crypto-mdebug enable-rc5 enable-md2"
+        - os: linux
+          compiler: clang-3.6
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-engine"
+        - os: linux
+          compiler: gcc
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-engine"
+        - os: linux
+          compiler: gcc-5
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-engine"
     exclude:
         - os: osx
           compiler: clang-3.6
@@ -85,6 +94,12 @@ matrix:
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="--unified --debug --strict-warnings enable-crypto-mdebug enable-rc5 enable-md2"
         - compiler: x86_64-w64-mingw32-gcc
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="--unified --debug --strict-warnings enable-crypto-mdebug enable-rc5 enable-md2"
+        - compiler: clang-3.6
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-engine"
+        - compiler: gcc-5
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-engine"
+        - compiler: gcc
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-engine"
 
 before_script:
     - sh .travis-create-release.sh $TRAVIS_OS_NAME
@@ -113,3 +128,4 @@ script:
 notifications:
     email:
         - openssl-commits@openssl.org
+