Remove code for deleted function from ssl.h
authorEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:02:53 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:52:52 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
ssl_cert_inst was removed in 2c3823491d8812560922a58677e3ad2db4b2ec8d

Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
include/openssl/ssl.h

index 50a79a8..fae706b 100644 (file)
@@ -2040,7 +2040,6 @@ void ERR_load_SSL_strings(void);
 # define SSL_F_SSL_BYTES_TO_CIPHER_LIST                   161
 # define SSL_F_SSL_CERT_ADD0_CHAIN_CERT                   339
 # define SSL_F_SSL_CERT_DUP                               221
-# define SSL_F_SSL_CERT_INST                              222
 # define SSL_F_SSL_CERT_INSTANTIATE                       214
 # define SSL_F_SSL_CERT_NEW                               162
 # define SSL_F_SSL_CERT_SET0_CHAIN                        340