Adapt mk1mf.pl and companions to changed perlasm script semantics
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 23:33:08 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 10:11:21 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
util/mk1mf.pl
util/pl/unix.pl

index a68cb73..b5cb507 100755 (executable)
@@ -1230,7 +1230,7 @@ sub perlasm_compile_target
        my($ret);
        $bname =~ s/(.*)\.[^\.]$/$1/;
        $ret ="\$(TMP_D)$o$bname$asm_suffix: $source\n";
-       $ret.="\t\$(PERL) $source $asmtype \$(CFLAG) >\$\@\n";
+       $ret.="\t\$(PERL) $source $asmtype \$(CFLAG) \$\@\n";
        if ($fipscanisteronly)
                {
                $ret .= "\t\$(PERL) util$o.pl . \$@ norunasm \$(CFLAG)\n";
@@ -1295,7 +1295,7 @@ sub do_asm_rule
                        my $plasm = $objfile;
                        $plasm =~ s/${obj}/.pl/;
                        $ret.="$srcfile: $plasm\n";
-                       $ret.="\t\$(PERL) $plasm $asmtype \$(CFLAG) >$srcfile\n\n";
+                       $ret.="\t\$(PERL) $plasm $asmtype \$(CFLAG) $srcfile\n\n";
                        }
 
                $ret.="$objfile: $srcfile\n";
index 09f7486..6add39a 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ sub platform_perlasm_compile_target
                        {
                        return << "EOF";
 \$(TMP_D)/$p.s: $perl1{$p}/asm/$p.pl
-       \$(PERL) $perl1{$p}/asm/$p.pl \$(PERLASM_SCHEME) \$@
+       \$(PERL) $perl1{$p}/asm/$p.pl \$(PERLASM_SCHEME) \$@
 EOF
                        }
                }
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ EOF
                {
                return << 'EOF';
 $(TMP_D)/x86_64cpuid.s: crypto/x86_64cpuid.pl
-       $(PERL) crypto/x86_64cpuid.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME) $@
+       $(PERL) crypto/x86_64cpuid.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME) $@
 EOF
                }
        elsif ($target eq '$(OBJ_D)/sha256-x86_64.o')