perlasm/ppc-xlate.pl: comply with ABIs that specify vrsave as reserved.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 13:32:08 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 12:29:53 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
RT#4162

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found