util/mkdef.pl: use better array in search of 'DEPRECATEDIN_'
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 11:31:05 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 11:33:08 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
%disabled_algorithms isn't necessarily initialised with the "algos"
'DEPRECATEDIN_1_1_0' etc.  However, we know that @known_algorithms has
them all, so use that to find them instead.

Fixes #5157
(where this was reported)

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5282)

util/mkdef.pl

index 72d1c8f..fac911a 100755 (executable)
@@ -152,7 +152,7 @@ my %disabled_algorithms =
     map { (my $x = uc $_) =~ s|-|_|g; $x => 1; } keys %disabled;
 
 my $apiv = sprintf "%x%02x%02x", split(/\./, $config{api});
-foreach (keys %disabled_algorithms) {
+foreach (@known_algorithms) {
        if (/^DEPRECATEDIN_(\d+)_(\d+)_(\d+)$/) {
                my $depv = sprintf "%x%02x%02x", $1, $2, $3;
                $disabled_algorithms{$_} = 1 if $apiv ge $depv;