Use get_last_sys_error() instead of get_last_rtl_error()
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:59:22 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:01:16 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
get_last_sys_error() already exists, so there's no need for yet
another macro that fulfills the same purpose.

Fixes #4120

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6088)


No differences found