Coverity #1451595: use correct free function.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 07:53:17 +0000 (17:53 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 19:41:47 +0000 (05:41 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Bernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9362)

apps/speed.c

index a5e9d44..88e0069 100644 (file)
@@ -3638,7 +3638,7 @@ static int do_multi(int multi, int size_num)
             close(fd[1]);
             mr = 1;
             usertime = 0;
-            free(fds);
+            OPENSSL_free(fds);
             return 0;
         }
         printf("Forked child %d\n", n);
@@ -3750,7 +3750,7 @@ static int do_multi(int multi, int size_num)
 
         fclose(f);
     }
-    free(fds);
+    OPENSSL_free(fds);
     return 1;
 }
 #endif