Update eng_fat.c
authorMerQGh <34228890+MerQGh@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 06:20:51 +0000 (09:20 +0300)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 16:42:54 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
This line will allow use private keys, which created by Crypto Pro, to
sign with OpenSSL.

CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4836)

crypto/engine/eng_fat.c

index 0ca4132..591fddc 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,7 @@ int ENGINE_register_complete(ENGINE *e)
 #endif
     ENGINE_register_RAND(e);
     ENGINE_register_pkey_meths(e);
+    ENGINE_register_pkey_asn1_meths(e);
     return 1;
 }