Check the test registry size during add_test()
authorMike Bland <mbland@acm.org>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 23:08:04 +0000 (19:08 -0400)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 18:24:36 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
test/testutil.c

index 792d382..89e8141 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,7 @@
 
 #include "testutil.h"
 
+#include <assert.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 
@@ -74,6 +75,7 @@ static int num_tests = 0;
 
 void add_test(const char* test_case_name, int (*test_fn)())
        {
+       assert(num_tests != (sizeof(all_tests) / sizeof(all_tests)[0]));
        all_tests[num_tests].test_case_name = test_case_name;
        all_tests[num_tests].test_fn = test_fn;
        ++num_tests;