fix perl shebang
authorViktor Szakats <vszakats@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:26:39 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 22:44:47 +0000 (18:44 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
ms/cmp.pl

index e6f8368..31d7e1e 100644 (file)
--- a/ms/cmp.pl
+++ b/ms/cmp.pl
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/local/bin/perl
+#!/usr/bin/env perl
 
 ($#ARGV == 1) || die "usage: cmp.pl <file1> <file2>\n";