make update
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:59:54 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:21:47 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
util/libcrypto.num

index db6732e..21d46d2 100644 (file)
@@ -4206,3 +4206,5 @@ ECPARAMETERS_new                        4156      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:EC
 OCSP_RESPID_set_by_name                 4157   1_1_0a  EXIST::FUNCTION:OCSP
 OCSP_RESPID_set_by_key                  4158   1_1_0a  EXIST::FUNCTION:OCSP
 OCSP_RESPID_match                       4159   1_1_0a  EXIST::FUNCTION:OCSP
+ASN1_ITEM_lookup                        4160   1_1_1   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+ASN1_ITEM_get                           4161   1_1_1   EXIST::FUNCTION: