Enable the -out option test on VMS as well
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:22:29 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 17:48:05 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4008)

test/recipes/15-test_out_option.t

index 1b9c40d..a4ca7cf 100644 (file)
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@ use OpenSSL::Test::Utils;
 
 setup("test_out_option");
 
-plan skip_all => "'-out' option tests are not available on Windows or VMS"
-    if $^O =~ /^(VMS|MSWin32)$/;
+plan skip_all => "'-out' option tests are not available on Windows"
+    if $^O eq 'MSWin32';
 
 plan tests => 11;