CORE: Fix the signature of OSSL_provider_query_operation_fn
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 9 May 2020 07:59:05 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 12 May 2020 09:32:12 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
For some reason, the 'no_cache' parameter was declare 'const', when
it's in fact supposed to be modifiable.

Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11777)

include/openssl/core_numbers.h

index 2cf2f27..6af086f 100644 (file)
@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@ OSSL_CORE_MAKE_FUNC(int,provider_get_params,(void *provctx,
                                              OSSL_PARAM params[]))
 # define OSSL_FUNC_PROVIDER_QUERY_OPERATION  1027
 OSSL_CORE_MAKE_FUNC(const OSSL_ALGORITHM *,provider_query_operation,
-                    (void *provctx, int operation_id, const int *no_store))
+                    (void *provctx, int operation_id, int *no_store))
 # define OSSL_FUNC_PROVIDER_GET_REASON_STRINGS 1028
 OSSL_CORE_MAKE_FUNC(const OSSL_ITEM *,provider_get_reason_strings,
                     (void *provctx))