Remove mandatory generated files too
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 21:24:01 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 06:13:38 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5951)

Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index 05ab53c..f23dff4 100644 (file)
@@ -408,7 +408,7 @@ libclean:
 
 clean: libclean
        $(RM) $(PROGRAMS) $(TESTPROGS) $(ENGINES) $(SCRIPTS)
 
 clean: libclean
        $(RM) $(PROGRAMS) $(TESTPROGS) $(ENGINES) $(SCRIPTS)
-       $(RM) $(GENERATED)
+       $(RM) $(GENERATED_MANDATORY) $(GENERATED)
        -$(RM) `find . -name '*{- $depext -}' -a \! -path "./.git/*"`
        -$(RM) `find . -name '*{- $objext -}' -a \! -path "./.git/*"`
        $(RM) core
        -$(RM) `find . -name '*{- $depext -}' -a \! -path "./.git/*"`
        -$(RM) `find . -name '*{- $objext -}' -a \! -path "./.git/*"`
        $(RM) core