Configure - make the use of environment variables for overrides consistent
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 11:22:15 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 13:46:03 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
We allow some commands to be overriden, but didn't handle that in a
consistent manner.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>

No differences found