Add no-ec build
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:51:22 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 18:15:32 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2626)

.travis.yml

index a60c402..7b9e671 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ env:
     - CONFIG_OPTS="no-pic --strict-warnings" BUILDONLY="yes" CHECKDOCS="yes"
     - CONFIG_OPTS="no-engine no-shared --strict-warnings" BUILDONLY="yes"
     - CONFIG_OPTS="no-stdio --strict-warnings" BUILDONLY="yes"
+    - CONFIG_OPTS="no-ec" BUILDONLY="yes"
 
 matrix:
     include: