RT3508: Remove unused variable introduced by b09eb24
authorKurt Cancemi <kurt@x64Architecture.com>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 22:18:21 +0000 (18:18 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 03:43:37 +0000 (23:43 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
crypto/asn1/t_req.c

index 45348a7..5d03db7 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,6 @@ int X509_REQ_print_ex(BIO *bp, X509_REQ *x, unsigned long nmflags, unsigned long
        {
        long l;
        int i;
-       const char *neg;
        X509_REQ_INFO *ri;
        EVP_PKEY *pkey;
        STACK_OF(X509_ATTRIBUTE) *sk;