Small typo in manpage of x509(1)
authorJohannes Bauer <joe@johannes-bauer.com>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 08:53:42 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 18:42:52 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
GH: #4090

doc/man1/x509.pod

index 0b79560..5b2fc0e 100644 (file)
@@ -703,7 +703,7 @@ Display the "Subject Alternative Name" extension of a certificate:
 
  openssl x509 -in cert.pem -noout -ext subjectAltName
 
-Display the more extensions of a certificate:
+Display more extensions of a certificate:
 
  openssl x509 -in cert.pem -noout -ext subjectAltName,nsCertType