Add SHARED_RCFLAGS in unified Makefile template
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 14:50:59 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:03:31 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
Also remove a spurious extra $(LDFLAGS)

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index e09d060..4049846 100644 (file)
@@ -112,6 +112,7 @@ SHARED_LDFLAGS={- $target{shared_ldflag}
                   # $prefix is not /usr.
                   . ($config{target} =~ m|^BSD-| && $prefix !~ m|^/usr/.*$|
                      ? " -Wl,-rpath,\$\$(LIBRPATH)" : "") -}
+SHARED_RCFLAGS={- $target{shared_rcflag} -}
 
 PERL={- $config{perl} -}
 
@@ -790,6 +791,7 @@ $shlibtarget : $lib\$(LIB_EXT) $deps $ordinalsfile
                CC="\$(CC)" CFLAGS="\$(CFLAGS)" LDFLAGS="\$(LDFLAGS)" \\
                CROSS_COMPILE="\$(CROSS_COMPILE)" \\
                SHARED_LDFLAGS="\$(SHARED_LDFLAGS)" SHLIB_EXT=\$(SHLIB_EXT) \\
+               SHARED_RCFLAGS="\$(SHARED_RCFLAGS)" \\
                link_a.$shlib_target
 EOF
          . (windowsdll() ? <<"EOF" : "");
@@ -855,7 +857,7 @@ $bin\$(EXE_EXT) : $objs $deps
        \$(MAKE) -f \$(SRCDIR)/Makefile.shared -e \\
                PERL=\$(PERL) SRCDIR=\$(SRCDIR) \\
                APPNAME=$bin OBJECTS="$objs" \\
-               LIBDEPS="\$(PLIB_LDFLAGS) \$(LDFLAGS) $linklibs \$(EX_LIBS)" \\
+               LIBDEPS="\$(PLIB_LDFLAGS) $linklibs \$(EX_LIBS)" \\
                CC="\$(CC)" CFLAGS="\$(CFLAGS)" LDFLAGS="\$(LDFLAGS)" \\
                LIBRPATH="\$(INSTALLTOP)/\$(LIBDIR)" \\
                link_app.$shlib_target