Fix incorrect function name in BN_bn2bin manpage
authordaurnimator <quae@daurnimator.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 23:06:25 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
committerBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:04:13 +0000 (09:04 -0500)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4529)

doc/man3/BN_bn2bin.pod

index ac46948..dcff251 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ BN_bin2bn() converts the positive integer in big-endian form of length
 B<len> at B<s> into a B<BIGNUM> and places it in B<ret>. If B<ret> is
 NULL, a new B<BIGNUM> is created.
 
-BN_bn2lebinpad() and BN_bin2lbn() are identical to BN_bn2binpad() and
+BN_bn2lebinpad() and BN_lebin2bn() are identical to BN_bn2binpad() and
 BN_bin2bn() except the buffer is in little-endian format.
 
 BN_bn2hex() and BN_bn2dec() return printable strings containing the