The rehash.time target should depend on build_tools as well
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 22:19:05 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 08:45:47 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
The explanation is that it falls back to using tools/c_rehash if
'apps/openssl rehash' isn't supported on the platform at hand.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Makefile.in

index 47ce7c0..e93d4a4 100644 (file)
@@ -423,7 +423,7 @@ gentests:
        $(CLEARENV) && $(MAKE) -e $(BUILDENV) TESTS='$(TESTS)' OPENSSL_DEBUG_MEMORY=on generate );
 
 rehash: rehash.time
-rehash.time: certs build_apps
+rehash.time: certs build_apps build_tools
        @if [ -z "$(CROSS_COMPILE)" ]; then \
                (OPENSSL="`pwd`/util/opensslwrap.sh"; \
                [ -x "apps/openssl.exe" ] && OPENSSL="apps/openssl.exe" || :; \