Make ca command silently use default if .attr file does not exist
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:05:16 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:50:20 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Nicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7286)

apps/apps.c

index 67d28ee..ed1b618 100644 (file)
@@ -1557,7 +1557,7 @@ CA_DB *load_index(const char *dbfile, DB_ATTR *db_attr)
 #else
     BIO_snprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), "%s-attr", dbfile);
 #endif
-    dbattr_conf = app_load_config(buf);
+    dbattr_conf = app_load_config_quiet(buf);
 
     retdb = app_malloc(sizeof(*retdb), "new DB");
     retdb->db = tmpdb;