Fix argument processing.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 04:37:10 +0000 (05:37 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 04:44:23 +0000 (05:44 +0100)
ssl/ssl_conf.c

index 4119afa..90d77fa 100644 (file)
@@ -438,7 +438,7 @@ static int ssl_conf_cmd_skip_prefix(SSL_CONF_CTX *cctx, const char **pcmd)
                }
        else if (cctx->flags & SSL_CONF_FLAG_CMDLINE)
                {
-               if (**pcmd != '-' || !*pcmd[1])
+               if (**pcmd != '-' || !(*pcmd)[1])
                        return 0;
                *pcmd += 1;
                }