chacha/asm/chacha-ppc.pl: add missing .text directive.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 22:46:01 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 07:05:59 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
RT#4667

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/chacha/asm/chacha-ppc.pl

index b978f58..8a54cba 100755 (executable)
@@ -133,6 +133,7 @@ my ($a3,$b3,$c3,$d3)=map(($_&~3)+(($_+1)&3),($a2,$b2,$c2,$d2));
 
 $code.=<<___;
 .machine       "any"
+.text
 
 .globl .ChaCha20_ctr32_int
 .align 5