Fix no-ec
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:08:22 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:12:23 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3321)

test/evp_extra_test.c

index 80737f9..d780161 100644 (file)
@@ -196,7 +196,9 @@ typedef struct APK_DATA_st {
 static APK_DATA keydata[] = {
     {kExampleRSAKeyDER, sizeof(kExampleRSAKeyDER), EVP_PKEY_RSA},
     {kExampleRSAKeyPKCS8, sizeof(kExampleRSAKeyPKCS8), EVP_PKEY_RSA},
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_EC
     {kExampleECKeyDER, sizeof(kExampleECKeyDER), EVP_PKEY_EC}
+#endif
 };
 
 static EVP_PKEY *load_example_rsa_key(void)