Sort %disabled in Configure
authorBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 20:47:04 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 09:51:21 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
@disablables is sorted, but these were just added at the end of
%disabled in commits c2e27310 and 22e3dcb7.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Configure

index 0a33fc2..4a7d322 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -365,10 +365,13 @@ my %deprecated_disablables = (
 
 our %disabled = ( # "what"         => "comment"
                   "asan"               => "default",
+                 "crypto-mdebug"       => "default",
+                 "crypto-mdebug-backtrace" => "default",
                  "ec_nistp_64_gcc_128" => "default",
                  "egd"                 => "default",
                  "fuzz-libfuzzer"      => "default",
                  "fuzz-afl"            => "default",
+                 "heartbeats"          => "default",
                  "md2"                 => "default",
                   "msan"                => "default",
                  "rc5"                 => "default",
@@ -381,9 +384,6 @@ our %disabled = ( # "what"         => "comment"
                  "weak-ssl-ciphers"    => "default",
                  "zlib"                => "default",
                  "zlib-dynamic"        => "default",
-                 "crypto-mdebug"       => "default",
-                 "crypto-mdebug-backtrace" => "default",
-                 "heartbeats"          => "default",
                );
 
 # Note: => pair form used for aesthetics, not to truly make a hash table