Fix no-tls1_2
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 12:36:31 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 09:38:57 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6634)

test/sslapitest.c

index 598b02a..64f8f59 100644 (file)
@@ -5097,11 +5097,11 @@ static int test_shutdown(int tst)
     size_t written, readbytes;
 
 #ifdef OPENSSL_NO_TLS1_2
-    if (tst == 0)
+    if (tst <= 1)
         return 1;
 #endif
 #ifdef OPENSSL_NO_TLS1_3
-    if (tst != 0)
+    if (tst >= 2)
         return 1;
 #endif