Convert our own check of OPENSSL_NO_DEPRECATED
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 16:31:57 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 08:33:01 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
... to the check OPENSSL_API_COMPAT < 0x10100000L, to correspond with
how it's declared.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6470)

crypto/engine/eng_all.c

index c0d0b1c..5f06fe0 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ void ENGINE_load_builtin_engines(void)
     OPENSSL_init_crypto(OPENSSL_INIT_ENGINE_ALL_BUILTIN, NULL);
 }
 
-#if (defined(__OpenBSD__) || defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__DragonFly__)) && !defined(OPENSSL_NO_DEPRECATED)
+#if (defined(__OpenBSD__) || defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__DragonFly__)) && OPENSSL_API_COMPAT < 0x10100000L
 void ENGINE_setup_bsd_cryptodev(void)
 {
 }