Make OCSP "multi" compatible with "no-sock" builds.
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 15:51:46 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 22:14:52 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
apps/ocsp.c

index 6de0117..82c11e8 100644 (file)
@@ -230,9 +230,7 @@ int ocsp_main(int argc, char **argv)
     int accept_count = -1, add_nonce = 1, noverify = 0, use_ssl = -1;
     int vpmtouched = 0, badsig = 0, i, ignore_err = 0, nmin = 0, ndays = -1;
     int req_text = 0, resp_text = 0, ret = 1;
-# ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SOCK
     int req_timeout = -1;
-# endif
     long nsec = MAX_VALIDITY_PERIOD, maxage = -1;
     unsigned long sign_flags = 0, verify_flags = 0, rflags = 0;
     OPTION_CHOICE o;
@@ -483,11 +481,11 @@ int ocsp_main(int argc, char **argv)
                 goto opthelp;
             trailing_md = 1;
             break;
-# ifdef OCSP_DAEMON
         case OPT_MULTI:
+# ifdef OCSP_DAEMON
             multi = atoi(opt_arg());
-            break;
 # endif
+            break;
         }
     }
     if (trailing_md) {