Travis: update sanitizer configs
authorEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 18:00:14 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Mon, 30 May 2016 16:47:32 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
- Use the new enable-ubsan and enable-asan configuration options.
- Separate ubsan and asan runs.
- In addition, run shared ubsan tests to get more coverage.
  (Shared asan tests need a bit more thought to get them working.)

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
.travis.yml

index 78cee30..d3f67f9 100644 (file)
@@ -33,16 +33,16 @@ matrix:
     include:
         - os: linux
           compiler: clang-3.6
-          env: CONFIG_OPTS="-fsanitize=address no-shared"
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-shared enable-asan"
         - os: linux
           compiler: clang-3.6
-          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-shared no-asm -fno-sanitize-recover -fsanitize=address -fsanitize=undefined enable-rc5 enable-md2 -fno-sanitize=alignment"
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm enable-ubsan enable-rc5 enable-md2 -fno-sanitize=alignment"
         - os: linux
           compiler: gcc-5
-          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-shared -fsanitize=address"
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-shared no-asm enable-asan enable-rc5 enable-md2"
         - os: linux
           compiler: gcc-5
-          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-shared no-asm -fno-sanitize-recover -DPEDANTIC -fsanitize=address -fsanitize=undefined enable-rc5 enable-md2"
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm enable-ubsan enable-rc5 enable-md2 -DPEDANTIC"
         - os: linux
           compiler: i686-w64-mingw32-gcc
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-pic"