Support ciphersuites using a SHA2 384 digest in FreeBSD KTLS.
authorJohn Baldwin <jhb@FreeBSD.org>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 23:51:08 +0000 (16:51 -0700)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 22:12:38 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
GH: #10372

ssl/t1_enc.c

index 09bfb45..19045f9 100644 (file)
@@ -410,6 +410,9 @@ int tls1_change_cipher_state(SSL *s, int which)
         case SSL_SHA256:
             crypto_info.auth_algorithm = CRYPTO_SHA2_256_HMAC;
             break;
+        case SSL_SHA384:
+            crypto_info.auth_algorithm = CRYPTO_SHA2_384_HMAC;
+            break;
         default:
             goto skip_ktls;
         }