Fix typo in INSTALL file
authorPaul Yang <paulyang.inf@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 13:01:53 +0000 (21:01 +0800)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 17 May 2017 18:22:32 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
recocognised -> recognised

CLA: trivial

Signed-off-by: Paul Yang <paulyang.inf@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3470)

INSTALL

diff --git a/INSTALL b/INSTALL
index 4e7a17c..8ae0644 100644 (file)
--- a/INSTALL
+++ b/INSTALL
                    with rmd160.
 
   -Dxxx, lxxx, -Lxxx, -Wl, -rpath, -R, -framework, -static
-                   These system specific options will be recocognised and
+                   These system specific options will be recognised and
                    passed through to the compiler to allow you to define
                    preprocessor symbols, specify additional libraries, library
                    directories or other compiler options. It might be worth