Fix off by 1 in ASN1_STRING_set()
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 17:16:00 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 16:53:56 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
MR: #3176


No differences found