fix pyca/cryptography test suite failure
authorPaul Kehrer <paul.l.kehrer@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 15:56:57 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:29:32 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Bernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6540)

pyca-cryptography

index 95820b4..58fd9c4 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 95820b4e4fe23e174cf212639a37df39a157db9d
+Subproject commit 58fd9c412ad8e91f1453f86ba1fc16479f5b11d0