Revert ".travis.yml: remove osx from build matrix."
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 08:12:47 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:03:40 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
Recent changes seem to have gotten OS X back on track, so we should be
able to run our tests there again.

This reverts commit e12e903e9ac675d08f9dd0db1f0c1a2049232c21.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5292)

.travis.yml

index cfc11b6..0586fb3 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ addons:
 
 os:
     - linux
+    - osx
 
 compiler:
     - clang