move ifdef statements
authorBilly Brumley <bbrumley@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 19:01:47 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 17:20:42 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/ecdhtest.c
test/ecdhtest_cavs.h

index 0135f7b..3a67552 100644 (file)
@@ -497,8 +497,8 @@ static int ecdh_cavs_kat(BIO *out, const ecdh_cavs_kat_t *kat)
     if (is_char_two) {
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_EC2M
         if (!EC_POINT_set_affine_coordinates_GF2m(group, pub, x, y, NULL))
-#endif
             goto err;
+#endif
     }
     else {
         if (!EC_POINT_set_affine_coordinates_GFp(group, pub, x, y, NULL))
@@ -516,8 +516,8 @@ static int ecdh_cavs_kat(BIO *out, const ecdh_cavs_kat_t *kat)
     if (is_char_two) {
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_EC2M
         if (!EC_POINT_set_affine_coordinates_GF2m(group, pub, x, y, NULL))
-#endif
             goto err;
+#endif
     }
     else {
         if (!EC_POINT_set_affine_coordinates_GFp(group, pub, x, y, NULL))
index 02621c6..0d700ed 100644 (file)
@@ -4298,4 +4298,4 @@ static const ecdh_cavs_kat_t ecdh_cavs_kats[] = {
 #endif
 };
 
-#endif /* ECDHTEST_KAVS_H */
+#endif /* ECDHTEST_CAVS_H */