chacha/asm/chacha-ppc.pl: fix typo.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 11:43:09 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 10:55:35 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
RT#4365

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/chacha/asm/chacha-ppc.pl

index 23f7fad..2bb3fce 100755 (executable)
@@ -477,7 +477,7 @@ $code.=<<___;
        $PUSH   r29,`$FRAME-$SIZE_T*3`($sp)
        $PUSH   r30,`$FRAME-$SIZE_T*2`($sp)
        $PUSH   r31,`$FRAME-$SIZE_T*1`($sp)
-       li      12,-1
+       li      r12,-1
        $PUSH   r0, `$FRAME+$LRSAVE`($sp)
        mtspr   256,r12                         # preserve all AltiVec registers