Minor doc fix for EVP_PKEY_CTX_new_from_pkey
authorJaimee Brown <jaimee.brown@oracle.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 04:28:06 +0000 (14:28 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 23:18:36 +0000 (09:18 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12021)

doc/man3/EVP_PKEY_CTX_new.pod

index b1f3185..4430967 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,8 @@ EVP_PKEY_CTX_new_from_pkey, EVP_PKEY_CTX_dup, EVP_PKEY_CTX_free
                                           const char *name,
                                           const char *propquery);
  EVP_PKEY_CTX *EVP_PKEY_CTX_new_from_pkey(OPENSSL_CTX *libctx,
                                           const char *name,
                                           const char *propquery);
  EVP_PKEY_CTX *EVP_PKEY_CTX_new_from_pkey(OPENSSL_CTX *libctx,
-                                          EVP_PKEY *pkey);
+                                          EVP_PKEY *pkey,
+                                          const char *propquery);
  EVP_PKEY_CTX *EVP_PKEY_CTX_dup(const EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx);
  void EVP_PKEY_CTX_free(EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx);
 
  EVP_PKEY_CTX *EVP_PKEY_CTX_dup(const EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx);
  void EVP_PKEY_CTX_free(EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx);