Use the correct maximum indent
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:26:42 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 08:57:08 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
Found by OSS-Fuzz

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
GH: #9959

crypto/bio/b_dump.c

index e4ad361..018c4ac 100644 (file)
@@ -37,8 +37,8 @@ int BIO_dump_indent_cb(int (*cb) (const void *data, size_t len, void *u),
 
     if (indent < 0)
         indent = 0;
-    else if (indent > 128)
-        indent = 128;
+    else if (indent > 64)
+        indent = 64;
 
     dump_width = DUMP_WIDTH_LESS_INDENT(indent);
     rows = len / dump_width;