Added SSLErr call for internal error in dtls1_buffer_record
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 20:32:19 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 20:36:25 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
ssl/d1_pkt.c

index 40633a8..611fc8d 100644 (file)
@@ -255,6 +255,7 @@ dtls1_buffer_record(SSL *s, record_pqueue *queue, unsigned char *priority)
        /* insert should not fail, since duplicates are dropped */
        if (pqueue_insert(queue->q, item) == NULL)
                {
+               SSLerr(SSL_F_DTLS1_BUFFER_RECORD, ERR_R_INTERNAL_ERROR);
                OPENSSL_free(rdata);
                pitem_free(item);
                return(0);