Don't SEGFAULT when trying to export a public DSA key as a private key.
authorAdam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 22:11:55 +0000 (17:11 -0500)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:03:35 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
crypto/dsa/dsa_ameth.c

index 376156e..5f6e6f5 100644 (file)
@@ -307,6 +307,12 @@ static int dsa_priv_encode(PKCS8_PRIV_KEY_INFO *p8, const EVP_PKEY *pkey)
        unsigned char *dp = NULL;
        int dplen;
 
+       if (!pkey->pkey.dsa->priv_key)
+               {
+               DSAerr(DSA_F_DSA_PRIV_ENCODE,DSA_R_MISSING_PARAMETERS);
+               goto err;
+               }
+
        params = ASN1_STRING_new();
 
        if (!params)