Need err_load_crypto_strings_int declared.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:54:16 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 20:22:58 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/err/err_all.c

index 4add7fa..97078b4 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@
  */
 
 #include <stdio.h>
-#include <internal/err.h>
+#include "internal/err_int.h"
 #include <openssl/asn1.h>
 #include <openssl/bn.h>
 #include <openssl/ec.h>