test/secmemtest.c: clarify limitations for huge secure memory arena test.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 21 May 2017 09:16:34 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 09:05:30 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found