enable DECLARE_DEPRECATED macro for Oracle Developer Studio compiler
authorVladimir Kotal <vladimir.kotal@oracle.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:08:16 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 10:46:55 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9434)

include/openssl/macros.h

index 6b735b6..9b073fd 100644 (file)
 #    undef DECLARE_DEPRECATED
 #    define DECLARE_DEPRECATED(f)    f __attribute__ ((deprecated));
 #   endif
+#  elif defined(__SUNPRO_C)
+#   if (__SUNPRO_C >= 0x5130)
+#    undef DECLARE_DEPRECATED
+#    define DECLARE_DEPRECATED(f)    f __attribute__ ((deprecated));
+#   endif
 #  endif
 # endif